Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Braud

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Braud

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dominique r

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lionel was very helpful, he knew my name and information of the back. Very efficient. Thank you."

Greer Guthrie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic service, and Jordan Burkett has been excellent. He is immediately responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. It’s been a pleasure working with him."

CHRISTOPHER Nelson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went good"

Hannah Dauzat

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was phenomenal! Answered all of my questions and got me a home and auto quote in no time."

Lynn Vernon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lionel was very professional courtesy and helpful"

Destiny Washington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was very good of explaining the coverage and savings that I needed with my budget. Definitely would recommend Avery to anyone."

Shaun Guillory

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is always so helpful and makes everything stress free on my part. Would definitely recommend using Jordan as an agent!"

Stacy Toyer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and an awesome staff! Lionel helped me set up my auto draft, and I'm gonna be looking into life insurance for the first time now too!!"

Leylah Sarah

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very professional and prompt to respond back to any questions or concerns that I have. She made my switch over process very simple and I am more than excited to start doing business with State Farm! It’s very refreshing to have such friendly and helpful customer service, unlike my experience with Geico. I am thankful for making the switch and have already referred a colleague who is looking to switch car insurance to State Farm as well. Thanks again!"

Carrie G

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have called my agent's office for the past two months or more and still, to date, not a response! I'm getting another agent"

Morgan Cassels Brown

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Super friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10"

Madeline DeLeon

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Jordan! He took time to really explain my options for life insurance and made sure I understood everything before deciding on a policy. Great experience in my dealings with this agency!"

Alexander Shortess

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"His employee Jordan Burkett is most helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with him."

Gary Burkett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listened to our needs and gave us options to help us. 👍"

Jordan Burkett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff over at Dustin Braud’s office. Lionel is an excellent welcoming person as soon as you walk in the door and the great service continues thru Vanessa and Emily! Excellent staff you have, Dustin!"

Michelle Mollere

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly staff! Emily made my experience great. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Happy to be insured by a great company."

SARA O'LEARY

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing to work with! Thanks for your hard work!"

randy reyes

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for insurance and came across Dustin Braud State Farm office. I got to speak with an awesome agent named Emily Nolan and she went above and beyond to help with any questions I had. Awesome customer service."

Chelsie Long

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Emily and her willingness to help those unfamiliar with insurance issues. Forever thankful for the kindness she shows whenever help is needed."

Shannon wong

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Emily and she was kind and helpful in helping me understand where my money was going. Pleased with my honest rate and the professional service I was looking for."

Michael Nolan

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin Braud's staff took the time to review over my car insurance and life insurance policy and inform me on the coverages that I currently have. They were able to get me lower rates with additional coverages. I am grateful for the time that was taken informing me on all of my options and making sure I understood the policy I was signing up for. I would recommend this agency for any of my family or friends looking to get a quote."

James Mollere

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone knows how daunting and time consuming shopping for coverage can be, but Emily Nolan helped make the experience more than bearable. She was quick to understand my needs and provide solutions that worked for me. Thanks, Emily!"

Leah Latuso

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Conrady was extremely helpful & kind! I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of quality work!"

Austinaleman645

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Couldn’t have been more insightful and helpful. Listened to all of my questions and was very knowledgeable on how to resolve all of my issues at hand. I’d recommend shane to anyone needing an agent who puts them first"

T M

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to any inquiries."