Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scott bornhorst

scott bornhorst

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott bornhorst
"The customer service i have received has been amazing. They definitely go above and beyond what other companies do. Thanks again for looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Ykeshia Blount

Ykeshia Blount

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ykeshia Blount
"When I'm in need of assistance whether it's filing a claim, adding a policy, or streamlining my account, Clinton always handles my concerns with thoughtfulness and clarifies all policy terminology. His customer service skills keeps me with this agency. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dario.s28

Dario.s28

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dario.s28
"Clinton takes his time to answer all my questions, made sure to understad all my options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Vasquez

Kimberly Vasquez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Vasquez
"Clinton Baldwin helped a lot. I appreciate his amazing support."
Profile photo of Daniela Marquez

Daniela Marquez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Marquez
"Clinton is a great agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Minor

Tyler Minor

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Minor
"Clinton provided a fantastic services."
Profile photo of Jefri Herrera

Jefri Herrera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefri Herrera
"Clinton es una gran persona, el me ayudó en el inglés, también es muy respetuoso con las personas y hace muy bien su trabajo."
Profile photo of Samair Delva

Samair Delva

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samair Delva
"Clinton is a great agent."
Profile photo of Nga Huy

Nga Huy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nga Huy
"Clinton is knowledgeable, responsive, and truly cares about his clients. I couldn’t ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Ariel Peguero

Ariel Peguero

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Peguero
"Clinton made getting insurance so easy!! Great agent."
Profile photo of Djemima Chery

Djemima Chery

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djemima Chery
"Clinton Baldwin III is an outstanding agent. His expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction are unparalleled."
Profile photo of Denisse Discua

Denisse Discua

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Discua
"Working with Clinton was a pleasure! He is a great agent."
Profile photo of Suprin Hernandez

Suprin Hernandez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suprin Hernandez
"Working with Clinton Baldwin III was a pleasure. His attention to detail and customer care is second to none."
Profile photo of Gaelle Louis

Gaelle Louis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaelle Louis
"Clinton is a fantastic agent! He made the insurance process seamless and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Loubens Monplaisir

Loubens Monplaisir

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loubens Monplaisir
"Clinton was great!!"
Profile photo of Wen

Wen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wen
"Exceptional service from Clinton Baldwin III! He was patient, thorough, and made sure I understood all my options. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Josue Hernandez

Josue Hernandez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Hernandez
"Clinton Baldwin III provided top-notch service and found me the best deal. I couldn’t be happier with my insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Salguero

Carlos Salguero

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Salguero
"Working with Clinton Baldwin III was a pleasure. His attention to detail and customer care is second to none"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Clinton Baldwin III is an outstanding agent. His expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction are unparalleled."
Profile photo of Cristian Canales

Cristian Canales

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Canales
"Clinton Baldwin III is a fantastic agent! He made the insurance process seamless and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lesther Vasquez

Lesther Vasquez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesther Vasquez
"Clinton is always professional and attentive. He provides clear explanations and excellent service every time."
Profile photo of Sam Picolo

Sam Picolo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Picolo
"I actually like calling in to pay my bill and Clinton is a great asset to your establishment. God bless him!"
Profile photo of Maria Fernandez

Maria Fernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fernandez
"Vanessa took the time to help me with my policy which was much cheaper than the one I had which made me switch to State Farm,she is very friendly and has a good attitude, she answered all my questions. If you need any type of policy this is undoubtedly the place you should go."
Profile photo of BAGBOIK VEVO

BAGBOIK VEVO

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BAGBOIK VEVO
"Clinton was nice and very helpful, made sure that I was covered and taught me a little bit more about everything, I was new to this and he was more than a big help would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Emma Suggs

Emma Suggs

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Suggs
"Thx Nicole truly appreciate you professional help, you’re a good representative👍🏼"