Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Braud

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dustin Braud

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Burkett

Gary Burkett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listened to our needs and gave us options to help us. 👍"
Profile photo of Alexander Shortess

Alexander Shortess

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"His employee Jordan Burkett is most helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Hannah Dauzat

Hannah Dauzat

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was phenomenal! Answered all of my questions and got me a home and auto quote in no time."
Profile photo of Lynn Vernon

Lynn Vernon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lionel was very professional courtesy and helpful"
Profile photo of Destiny Washington

Destiny Washington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was very good of explaining the coverage and savings that I needed with my budget. Definitely would recommend Avery to anyone."
Profile photo of Shaun Guillory

Shaun Guillory

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is always so helpful and makes everything stress free on my part. Would definitely recommend using Jordan as an agent!"
Profile photo of Stacy Toyer

Stacy Toyer

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and an awesome staff! Lionel helped me set up my auto draft, and I'm gonna be looking into life insurance for the first time now too!!"
Profile photo of Carrie G

Carrie G

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have called my agent's office for the past two months or more and still, to date, not a response! I'm getting another agent"
Profile photo of Morgan Cassels Brown

Morgan Cassels Brown

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Super friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10"
Profile photo of Madeline DeLeon

Madeline DeLeon

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Jordan! He took time to really explain my options for life insurance and made sure I understood everything before deciding on a policy. Great experience in my dealings with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jordan Burkett

Jordan Burkett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff over at Dustin Braud’s office. Lionel is an excellent welcoming person as soon as you walk in the door and the great service continues thru Vanessa and Emily! Excellent staff you have, Dustin!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mollere

Michelle Mollere

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and friendly staff! Emily made my experience great. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Happy to be insured by a great company."
Profile photo of SARA O'LEARY

SARA O'LEARY

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing to work with! Thanks for your hard work!"
Profile photo of randy reyes

randy reyes

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for insurance and came across Dustin Braud State Farm office. I got to speak with an awesome agent named Emily Nolan and she went above and beyond to help with any questions I had. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Chelsie Long

Chelsie Long

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Emily and her willingness to help those unfamiliar with insurance issues. Forever thankful for the kindness she shows whenever help is needed."
Profile photo of Shannon wong

Shannon wong

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Emily and she was kind and helpful in helping me understand where my money was going. Pleased with my honest rate and the professional service I was looking for."
Profile photo of James Mollere

James Mollere

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone knows how daunting and time consuming shopping for coverage can be, but Emily Nolan helped make the experience more than bearable. She was quick to understand my needs and provide solutions that worked for me. Thanks, Emily!"
Profile photo of Leah Latuso

Leah Latuso

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Conrady was extremely helpful & kind! I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of quality work!"
Profile photo of Austinaleman645

Austinaleman645

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Couldn’t have been more insightful and helpful. Listened to all of my questions and was very knowledgeable on how to resolve all of my issues at hand. I’d recommend shane to anyone needing an agent who puts them first"
Profile photo of T M

T M

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to any inquiries."
Profile photo of T M

T M

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and affordable insurance. Lionel is especially wonderful and wears spiffy khakis."
Profile photo of LEE SLAN

LEE SLAN

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Is the man to talk to!"
Profile photo of Devin Campora

Devin Campora

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured at Dustin’s office for a couple years now. The office manager Vanessa has always been helpful and informative. Would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."